Skip To Main Content
Obsidian Entertainment Logo Obsidian Entertainment

Hello everyone,

We are getting closer to the release of Grounded, so to help you prepare we would like to share with you the current release schedule!

Grounded is expected to release at the same time across all platforms on July 28, 2020, at 10:00 PDT (UTC - 7). To help those of you playing from other regions, below you will find a list of when the game will approximately be available to play through Xbox Game Pass and Xbox Game Pass for PC, and to purchase through Xbox Game Preview, the Microsoft Store, and Steam Early Access:

  • July 28, 2020 - 10:00 PDT
  • July 28, 2020 - 13:00 EDT
  • July 28, 2020 - 14:00 BRT
  • July 28, 2020 - 18:00 BST
  • July 28, 2020 - 19:00 CEST
  • July 28, 2020 - 19:00 SAST
  • July 28, 2020 - 20:00 MSK
  • July 29, 2020 - 01:00 SGT
  • July 29, 2020 - 03:00 AEST
  • July 29, 2020 - 05:00 NZST

If you do not see your time zone listed, you can use any one of the free time zone converter clocks available to convert July 28, 2020, 10:00 PDT, to your time zone so you will be prepared!

Grounded is included with Xbox Game Pass and Xbox Game Pass for PC, and will be available for purchase on July 28th through Xbox Game Preview, the Microsoft Store, and Steam Early Access for $29.99

We are excited to see everyone enter the backyard again (or for the first time) in a few days! See you all in the backyard soon!